Back to Article List

Updated catalogue of official national food standards published


Oct 04, 2021

The Department of Monitoring and Evaluation of Food Safety Standards, has published the catalogue of 1338 official national food standards, which include:

  • General standards.

  • Standards for specific food products.

  • Special dietary food standards.

  • Standards on quality specifications of food additives.

  • Standards on food fortification.

  • Standards for food related products.

  • Standards on production and operations in food enterprises.

For further information (in Chinese), click on the Link

Related Articles
See All News
Subscribe to our newsletter

The best industry insight in your mailbox