Back to Article List

The National Health Commission Issued a Catalogue of National Food Safety Standards (up to 1,263 as of August 2019)


Nov 02, 2019

On September 18, the National Health Commission issued a catalogue of national food safety standards, with a total of 1,263 standards as of August 2019, including general standards, food product standards, special dietary food standards, food additive quality specifications and related standards, etc.

Source: Global Foodmate

Related Articles
See All News
Subscribe to our newsletter

The best industry insight in your mailbox